The Guardians of The Realm

Aegyir Rises is the first book in the thrilling new-adult contemporary fantasy series The Guardians of The Realm

If you like reluctant heroes fighting the forces of evil, you’ll love Amanda Fleet’s page-turning novels.

She's living her perfect life, until a demon mistakes her for the warrior that imprisoned him. Now he's set on revenge.

Can she stop him before everyone she loves is slaughtered?

Reagan just wants to land her dream job and live quietly with her boyfriend, but her happiness is shattered when an accident releases an ancient creature who believes Reagan is someone else entirely.

All of her life, she’s been plagued by dreams of being a warrior in a different world. Can these dreams really be memories of another realm?

When people all around her start dying mysteriously, Reagan realises she needs to figure out who she really is.

Because if she doesn’t, no one will survive.

Aegyir Rises now, and lose yourself in a world of soul-stealing demons, warriors, and the fight of good versus evil.

★★★★★ “There’s nothing out there as intriguing, tense and unputdownable in the urban fantasy genre that I’ve come across in a very long time.”

★★★★★ “Oh my god! I have cried and been on the edge of my seat!”

Bookmark on BookBub

Book 3: War

Book 4: Invasion

Book 5: Chaos